CMTA Staff


Dorothy Rothrock
President of CMTA

Government Relations


Michael Shaw
Vice President, Government Relations
PH: (916) 498-3328
[bio]
Mike Rogge
Legislative Director, Environment Quality
PH: (916) 498-3313
Nicole Rice
Policy Director, Government Relations
PH: (916) 498-3322
[bio]
Loretta Macktal
Executive Assistance to the Vice President of
Government Relations
PH: (916) 498-3314
Marisa Hull
Legislative Assistance
PH: (916) 498-3321

Communications


Gino DiCaro
Vice President, Communications
PH: (916) 498-3347
gdicaro@cmta.net
Teresa Boyte
Communications Associate
PH: (916) 498-3324
tboyte@cmta.net

Training Services


Rob Sanger
Manager of Training Services
PH: (916) 498-3334
rsanger@cmta.net
Nathan Daily
Database Administrator Service Corporation
PH: (916) 498-3306
ndaily@cmta.net

Group Workers' Compensation Program


Andy Viglietti
Manager, Risk & Insurance Programs
PH: (916) 498-3340
aviglietti@cmta.net
Renee Blatt
Administrative Assistant
PH: (916) 498-3342
rblatt@cmta.net

Administration


Diana Sturm
Accounting Manager
PH: (916) 498-3350
dsturm@cmta.net
Geri Royer
Director of Membership;
Executive Assistant to the President
PH: (916) 498-3330
groyer@cmta.net

Georgia Sowers
Administrative Assistance
PH: (916) 498-3325
gsowers@cmta.net