Bob Wieckowski Senate District 10, Democrat


Term limit: 2022


Personal data

Capitol office
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4010
Fax: (916) 651-4910

Assembly Floor

District voter registration
Democrat: 50%
Republican: 23%
Other: 27%

District makeup
Southern Alameda County cities of Fremont, Hayward, Newark, Pleasanton, San Leandro, Union City; unincorporated communities of Cherryland, Fairview, San Lorenzo, Sunol and half of Castro Valley; and a northern portion of Santa Clara County encompassing Milpitas and a small portion (10%) of San Jose.

Source: California Target Book